DreadTober '20 - Week 3

Friday, October 23, 2020

 


DreadTober week 3 already... times flying!

DreadTober '20 - Week 2

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 

DreadTober week 2 update -- slow and steady.

DreadTober '20 - Week 1

Friday, October 9, 2020

 

DreadTober week 1 progress update.

Daisy's Doggy

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 


A couple weeks ago my daughter, Daisy, turned 4! 😍 She LOVES dogs, so I painted this for her.

DreadTober 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 


Happy DreadTober everyone! Here's my project entries for this year.

40 hours of 40K - Supporting CALM

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 



Tune in and support these amazing folks raising money & awareness for CALM: Campaign Against Living Miserably

NOCF Virtual

Saturday, September 12, 2020


NOCF Virtual is live now! Support great causes, get tickets here.

Kitbash: Flying Talos

Friday, September 11, 2020


Alpha Talos? Sergeant Talos? Talos-Prime? Drukhari distraction carnifex?

Modelling-as-intended 😉

The Yncarne in progress

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Bringing the Avatar of Death to life.

Here we go

Monday, August 31, 2020

 It's that time of year again...

Gnarly-quins

Monday, March 23, 2020


To Ynnari... or remain Harlequins ?

This Is Why I Hobby

Sunday, March 22, 2020


What a week... today I show you what I worked on to distract from real life.

Space Marine Adventures Boardgame

Thursday, March 19, 2020


In these times of social distancing and staying at home, boardgames can offer a much needed respite from all the troubling pandemic news. Here's my quick review of Space Marine Adventures.

For Greggles

Wednesday, February 12, 2020


I accidentally left my most favorite tool ever, the vice grip, outside and then natural processes ensued.

And the winner is...

Friday, February 7, 2020


After a real-life visit from papa nurgle ran its course thru all six of us, delaying the conclusion of our Good vs Evil match for a few weeks, we finally have a winner...

1st Model & Games of 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020


Here's the start of my first hobby project for the new year, a peek at what's next in the line-up, and some pictures from a recent game of 40k.